Ricky's Royle Variety Show

Ricky's Royle Variety Show

14:30

Sunday

03 Jul

2022

Sunday 03 Jul 2022 14:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

14:30

Sunday

21 Aug

2022

Sunday 21 Aug 2022 14:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

Chiltern Dance Studio Presents-Revelation

Chiltern Dance Studio Presents-Revelation

19:00

Friday

08 Jul

2022

Friday 08 Jul 2022 19:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

09 Jul

2022

Saturday 09 Jul 2022 19:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

The Monkey With No Bum - Live on Stage

The Monkey With No Bum

13:30

Sunday

17 Jul

2022

Sunday 17 Jul 2022 13:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

The Moondogs

The Moondogs

19:30

Saturday

23 Jul

2022

Saturday 23 Jul 2022 19:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

19:30

Sunday

24 Jul

2022

Sunday 24 Jul 2022 19:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

Pauline Daniels: Get Me Before the Crematorium Does

Pauline Daniels

19:30

Saturday

30 Jul

2022

Saturday 30 Jul 2022 19:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

Ray Quinn: King of Swing

Ray Quinn: King of Swing

19:30

Friday

05 Aug

2022

Friday 05 Aug 2022 19:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

Pop Princesses

Pop Princesses

14:00

Sunday

14 Aug

2022

Sunday 14 Aug 2022 14:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

The Bitters

The Bitters

19:30

Thursday

18 Aug

2022

Thursday 18 Aug 2022 19:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

19 Aug

2022

Friday 19 Aug 2022 19:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

Beryl Marsden In Concert

Beryl Marsden In Concert

19:30

Saturday

27 Aug

2022

Saturday 27 Aug 2022 19:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

Psychic Sally

Sally Morgan

19:30

Tuesday

13 Sep

2022

Tuesday 13 Sep 2022 19:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

New Dawn Fades: A Play About Joy Division and Manchester

New Dawn Fades

20:00

Wednesday

14 Sep

2022

Wednesday 14 Sep 2022 20:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

Sinderella

Sinderella at Epstein Theatre

19:30

Thursday

15 Sep

2022

Thursday 15 Sep 2022 19:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

Mark Watson: This Can't Be It

Mark Watson

19:30

Friday

16 Sep

2022

Friday 16 Sep 2022 19:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

The Dolly Show

The Dolly Show

19:30

Thursday

22 Sep

2022

Thursday 22 Sep 2022 19:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

Your Song: A Celebration of The Music of Elton John

Your Song

19:30

Saturday

24 Sep

2022

Saturday 24 Sep 2022 19:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

Mack The Knife - The Story Of Bobby Darin

Mack The Knife - The Story Of Bobby Darin

14:30

Sunday

25 Sep

2022

Sunday 25 Sep 2022 14:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

19:30

Sunday

25 Sep

2022

Sunday 25 Sep 2022 19:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

Clement Attlee

Clement Attlee

20:00

Monday

26 Sep

2022

Monday 26 Sep 2022 20:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

20:00

Tuesday

27 Sep

2022

Tuesday 27 Sep 2022 20:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

Spontaneous Potter: The Unofficial Improvised Parody

Spontaneous Potter

19:30

Thursday

29 Sep

2022

Thursday 29 Sep 2022 19:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

Sh*tfaced Shakespeare: Macbeth

Sh*tfaced Shakespeare: Macbeth

20:00

Saturday

01 Oct

2022

Saturday 01 Oct 2022 20:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

Austentatious

Austentatious

20:00

Sunday

02 Oct

2022

Sunday 02 Oct 2022 20:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

Macbeth

Macbeth at Epstein Theatre

19:30

Tuesday

04 Oct

2022

Tuesday 04 Oct 2022 19:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

13:30

Wednesday

05 Oct

2022

Wednesday 05 Oct 2022 13:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

19:30

Wednesday

05 Oct

2022

Wednesday 05 Oct 2022 19:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

13:30

Thursday

06 Oct

2022

Thursday 06 Oct 2022 13:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

06 Oct

2022

Thursday 06 Oct 2022 19:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

13:30

Friday

07 Oct

2022

Friday 07 Oct 2022 13:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

07 Oct

2022

Friday 07 Oct 2022 19:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

08 Oct

2022

Saturday 08 Oct 2022 19:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

14:30

Sunday

09 Oct

2022

Sunday 09 Oct 2022 14:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

19:30

Sunday

09 Oct

2022

Sunday 09 Oct 2022 19:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

The Greatest Love of All

The Greatest Love of All

19:30

Monday

10 Oct

2022

Monday 10 Oct 2022 19:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

Sean McLoughlin

Sean McLoughlin

20:00

Friday

14 Oct

2022

Friday 14 Oct 2022 20:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

Caravan

Caravan

19:30

Saturday

15 Oct

2022

Saturday 15 Oct 2022 19:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

The Best of Queen

The Best of Queen

19:30

Sunday

16 Oct

2022

Sunday 16 Oct 2022 19:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

Wizard of Oz

Wizard of Oz at Epstein Theatre

17:00

Friday

21 Oct

2022

Friday 21 Oct 2022 17:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

12:00

Saturday

22 Oct

2022

Saturday 22 Oct 2022 12:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

18:00

Saturday

22 Oct

2022

Saturday 22 Oct 2022 18:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

12:00

Sunday

23 Oct

2022

Sunday 23 Oct 2022 12:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

17:00

Sunday

23 Oct

2022

Sunday 23 Oct 2022 17:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

12:00

Monday

24 Oct

2022

Monday 24 Oct 2022 12:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

12:00

Tuesday

25 Oct

2022

Tuesday 25 Oct 2022 12:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

12:00

Wednesday

26 Oct

2022

Wednesday 26 Oct 2022 12:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

12:00

Thursday

27 Oct

2022

Thursday 27 Oct 2022 12:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

17:00

Thursday

27 Oct

2022

Thursday 27 Oct 2022 17:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

12:00

Friday

28 Oct

2022

Friday 28 Oct 2022 12:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

17:00

Friday

28 Oct

2022

Friday 28 Oct 2022 17:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

12:00

Saturday

29 Oct

2022

Saturday 29 Oct 2022 12:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

18:00

Saturday

29 Oct

2022

Saturday 29 Oct 2022 18:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

12:00

Sunday

30 Oct

2022

Sunday 30 Oct 2022 12:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

17:00

Sunday

30 Oct

2022

Sunday 30 Oct 2022 17:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

Joe Black - Club Cataclysm

Joe Black: Club Cataclysm

19:00

Wednesday

02 Nov

2022

Wednesday 02 Nov 2022 19:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

The Haunting of Blaine Manor

The Haunting of Blaine Manor at Epstein Theatre

19:30

Friday

04 Nov

2022

Friday 04 Nov 2022 19:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

Twopence To Cross The Mersey

Twopence to Cross the Mersey

19:30

Saturday

05 Nov

2022

Saturday 05 Nov 2022 19:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

13:30

Sunday

06 Nov

2022

Sunday 06 Nov 2022 13:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

17:30

Sunday

06 Nov

2022

Sunday 06 Nov 2022 17:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

19:30

Tuesday

08 Nov

2022

Tuesday 08 Nov 2022 19:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

14:30

Wednesday

09 Nov

2022

Wednesday 09 Nov 2022 14:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

19:30

Wednesday

09 Nov

2022

Wednesday 09 Nov 2022 19:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

10 Nov

2022

Thursday 10 Nov 2022 19:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

11 Nov

2022

Friday 11 Nov 2022 19:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

14:30

Saturday

12 Nov

2022

Saturday 12 Nov 2022 14:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

12 Nov

2022

Saturday 12 Nov 2022 19:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

Jerry Sadowitz: Not For Anyone

Jerry Sadowitz at Epstein Theatre

20:00

Sunday

13 Nov

2022

Sunday 13 Nov 2022 20:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

Justin Moorhouse: Stretch & Think

Justin Moorhouse

19:30

Wednesday

16 Nov

2022

Wednesday 16 Nov 2022 19:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

Masquerade

MASQUERADE

19:30

Tuesday

22 Nov

2022

Tuesday 22 Nov 2022 19:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

19:30

Wednesday

23 Nov

2022

Wednesday 23 Nov 2022 19:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

14:30

Thursday

24 Nov

2022

Thursday 24 Nov 2022 14:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

24 Nov

2022

Thursday 24 Nov 2022 19:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

17:00

Friday

25 Nov

2022

Friday 25 Nov 2022 17:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

20:30

Friday

25 Nov

2022

Friday 25 Nov 2022 20:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

14:30

Saturday

26 Nov

2022

Saturday 26 Nov 2022 14:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

26 Nov

2022

Saturday 26 Nov 2022 19:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

Christmas Crooners: Baby It's Cold Outside

Christmas Crooners: Baby It's Cold Outside

19:30

Sunday

27 Nov

2022

Sunday 27 Nov 2022 19:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

Ballet Theatre UK presents: Beauty and The Beast

Ballet Theatre UK presents: Beauty and The Beast

19:00

Monday

28 Nov

2022

Monday 28 Nov 2022 19:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

Goldilocks & the Three Bears

Goldilocks & the Three Bears at Epstein Theatre

18:00

Friday

09 Dec

2022

Friday 09 Dec 2022 18:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

10:00

Saturday

10 Dec

2022

Saturday 10 Dec 2022 10:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

14:00

Saturday

10 Dec

2022

Saturday 10 Dec 2022 14:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

10 Dec

2022

Saturday 10 Dec 2022 19:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

10:00

Sunday

11 Dec

2022

Sunday 11 Dec 2022 10:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

14:00

Sunday

11 Dec

2022

Sunday 11 Dec 2022 14:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

18:00

Sunday

11 Dec

2022

Sunday 11 Dec 2022 18:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

19:00

Tuesday

13 Dec

2022

Tuesday 13 Dec 2022 19:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

18:00

Wednesday

14 Dec

2022

Wednesday 14 Dec 2022 18:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

18:00

Thursday

15 Dec

2022

Thursday 15 Dec 2022 18:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

16 Dec

2022

Friday 16 Dec 2022 19:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

14:00

Saturday

17 Dec

2022

Saturday 17 Dec 2022 14:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

17 Dec

2022

Saturday 17 Dec 2022 19:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

10:00

Sunday

18 Dec

2022

Sunday 18 Dec 2022 10:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

14:00

Sunday

18 Dec

2022

Sunday 18 Dec 2022 14:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

18:00

Sunday

18 Dec

2022

Sunday 18 Dec 2022 18:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

18:00

Monday

19 Dec

2022

Monday 19 Dec 2022 18:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

18:00

Tuesday

20 Dec

2022

Tuesday 20 Dec 2022 18:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

18:00

Wednesday

21 Dec

2022

Wednesday 21 Dec 2022 18:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

13:00

Thursday

22 Dec

2022

Thursday 22 Dec 2022 13:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

18:00

Thursday

22 Dec

2022

Thursday 22 Dec 2022 18:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

14:00

Friday

23 Dec

2022

Friday 23 Dec 2022 14:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

23 Dec

2022

Friday 23 Dec 2022 19:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

10:00

Saturday

24 Dec

2022

Saturday 24 Dec 2022 10:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

13:30

Saturday

24 Dec

2022

Saturday 24 Dec 2022 13:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

17:00

Saturday

24 Dec

2022

Saturday 24 Dec 2022 17:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

13:00

Monday

26 Dec

2022

Monday 26 Dec 2022 13:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

18:00

Monday

26 Dec

2022

Monday 26 Dec 2022 18:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

13:00

Tuesday

27 Dec

2022

Tuesday 27 Dec 2022 13:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

18:00

Tuesday

27 Dec

2022

Tuesday 27 Dec 2022 18:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

13:00

Wednesday

28 Dec

2022

Wednesday 28 Dec 2022 13:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

18:00

Wednesday

28 Dec

2022

Wednesday 28 Dec 2022 18:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

13:00

Thursday

29 Dec

2022

Thursday 29 Dec 2022 13:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

18:00

Thursday

29 Dec

2022

Thursday 29 Dec 2022 18:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

13:00

Friday

30 Dec

2022

Friday 30 Dec 2022 13:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

30 Dec

2022

Friday 30 Dec 2022 19:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

10:00

Saturday

31 Dec

2022

Saturday 31 Dec 2022 10:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

13:30

Saturday

31 Dec

2022

Saturday 31 Dec 2022 13:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

17:00

Saturday

31 Dec

2022

Saturday 31 Dec 2022 17:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

14:00

Sunday

01 Jan

2023

Sunday 01 Jan 2023 14:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

18:00

Sunday

01 Jan

2023

Sunday 01 Jan 2023 18:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

Goldilocks & The Three Bears - Relaxed Performance

Goldilocks & the Three Bears at Epstein Theatre

10:00

Saturday

17 Dec

2022

Saturday 17 Dec 2022 10:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

New Purple Celebration

New Purple Celebration - The Music of Prince

19:30

Thursday

26 Jan

2023

Thursday 26 Jan 2023 19:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

We Three Kings: Of Rock 'N' Roll

We Three Kings - of Rock and Roll

19:30

Friday

27 Jan

2023

Friday 27 Jan 2023 19:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

Chris McCausland: Speaky Blinder

Chris McCausland

20:00

Friday

24 Feb

2023

Friday 24 Feb 2023 20:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

Ray Bradshaw: Deaf Com 1

Ray Bradshaw

20:00

Sunday

26 Feb

2023

Sunday 26 Feb 2023 20:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

Axel Blake: In Style

Axel Blake

20:00

Saturday

11 Mar

2023

Saturday 11 Mar 2023 20:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

Bathtime for Britain

Bathtime for Britain

20:00

Thursday

16 Mar

2023

Thursday 16 Mar 2023 20:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

Irish Annies

Irish Annies

14:30

Saturday

18 Mar

2023

Saturday 18 Mar 2023 14:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

18 Mar

2023

Saturday 18 Mar 2023 19:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

Twistin' The Night Away with Si Cranstoun and his Band

Twistin’ The Night Away with Si Cranstoun and his Band

19:30

Sunday

19 Mar

2023

Sunday 19 Mar 2023 19:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

Darkside: The Pink Floyd Show

Darkside: The Pink Floyd Show at Epstein Theatre

20:00

Friday

21 Apr

2023

Friday 21 Apr 2023 20:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

20:00

Saturday

22 Apr

2023

Saturday 22 Apr 2023 20:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

Mike Masse in Concert: Epic Acoustic Classic Rock

Mike Massé at the Epstein Theatre

19:00

Friday

28 Apr

2023

Friday 28 Apr 2023 19:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

Patsy Cline and Friends

Patsy Cline and Friends

19:30

Saturday

29 Apr

2023

Saturday 29 Apr 2023 19:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

By The Waters of Liverpool

By The Waters Of Liverpool

19:30

Tuesday

02 May

2023

Tuesday 02 May 2023 19:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

14:30

Wednesday

03 May

2023

Wednesday 03 May 2023 14:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

19:30

Wednesday

03 May

2023

Wednesday 03 May 2023 19:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

19:30

Thursday

04 May

2023

Thursday 04 May 2023 19:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

19:30

Friday

05 May

2023

Friday 05 May 2023 19:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

14:30

Saturday

06 May

2023

Saturday 06 May 2023 14:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

06 May

2023

Saturday 06 May 2023 19:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

13:30

Sunday

07 May

2023

Sunday 07 May 2023 13:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

17:30

Sunday

07 May

2023

Sunday 07 May 2023 17:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

Something About Simon - The Paul Simon Story

Something About Simon

19:30

Friday

12 May

2023

Friday 12 May 2023 19:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

The Tiger Lillies

The Tiger Lillies

20:00

Sunday

28 May

2023

Sunday 28 May 2023 20:00

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

Mother Goose Cracks One Off!: An Adult Pantomime

Mother Goose Cracks One Off!: An Adult Pantomime

19:30

Saturday

03 Jun

2023

Saturday 03 Jun 2023 19:30

Epstein Theatre

Select Tickets

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by Ticketware

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

Please wait while we process your payment . . .